Holiday Closings

 

The CMD/CSD Offices will be closed in observance of the following Holidays:

New Years 2017

Thursday, December 30, 2016
Friday, January 2, 2017

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, January 16, 2017

President’s Day

Monday, February 20, 2017

Good Friday

Friday, April 14, 2017

Memorial Day

Monday, May 29, 2017

Independence Day

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Labor Day

Monday, September 4, 2017

Veteran’s Day

Monday, November 13, 2017

Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 23, 2017
Friday, November 24, 2017

Christmas

Monday, December 25, 2017
Tuesday, December 26, 2017

New Years 2018

Monday, January 1, 2018
Tuesday, January 2, 2018