Holiday Closings

The CMD/CSD Offices will be closed in observance of the following Holidays:

New Years 2018

Monday, December 31, 2018
Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, January 21, 2019

President’s Day

Monday, February 18, 2019

Good Friday

Friday, April 19, 2019

Memorial Day

Monday, May 27, 2019

Independence Day

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Labor Day

Monday, September 2, 2019

Veteran’s Day

Monday, November 11, 2019

Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 28, 2019
Friday, November 29, 2019

Christmas

Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Wednesday, December 25, 2019

New Years 2019

Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Wednesday, January 1, 2020